Welcome to Bill Franklin Online!

Cell (301)346-5690

Direct: (410)451-6205

The Team

Kristin Edwards
Buyer/Sellers Agent
Cell - 443-871-4143
Direct - 410-451-6259
Kris@lnf.com
Website - www.kristinedwards.lnfre.com

David T. King
Buyer/Sellers Agent
Office - 410-451-6205
Cell - 301-346-5645
david.king2@longandfoster.com
Website - davidtking.lnf.com

Jay Franklin
Buyer/Sellers Agent
Cell - 240-463-1634
Direct - 301-809-3301
jfranklin@1stpref.com

Becky Hogan
Buyer/Sellers Agent
Cell - 240-375-7486
Office - 410-451-6205
becky.hogan@longandfoster.com
Website - beckyhogan.lnf.com

Amy Zwinge
Buyer/Sellers Agent
Office - 410-451-6205
Cell - 301-848-0240
amy.ZwingE@longandfoster.com

Mark Young
Buyer/Sellers Agent
Cell - 410-353-8171
Office - 410-451-6205
Mark.Young@LongandFoster.com
Website - MarkYoung.LNF.com

Victor Brown

Victor Brown Jr.
Buyer/Sellers Agent
Cell - 410-903-9231
Direct - 410-451-6270
victorgbrown@gmail.com

 

Garrett Clagett
Buyer/Sellers Agent
Cell - 301-502-5573
Office - 410-451-6373
tgclagett@gmail.com

Kathy Ward
Buyer/Sellers Agent
Cell - 410-507-1314
Home Office - 410-987-1178
Fax - 410-777-5302
Kathy.Ward@longandfoster.com

Jeremy Fish
Buyer/Sellers Agent
Cell - 240-508-9336
Direct - 410-451-6345
jfishomes@gmail.com

Melissa Farrell
Buyer/Sellers Agent
Cell - 443-803-7761
Direct - 410-451-6348
melissa.farell@lnf.com

Contact Bill for more information:

    

 

© Copyright 2015 Long and Foster Real Estate | Home Sellers Guide | Home Buyers Guide

 

Cell:(301)346-5690  |  Direct: (410)451-6205  |  Email: Bill.Franklin@LNF.com