Welcome to Bill Franklin Online!

Cell (301)346-5690

Direct: (410)451-6205

The Team

Michelle Weathers
Realtor & Real Estate Administrator
Cell - 410-353-8339
Office - 410-451-6274
Michelle.Weathers@LNF.com
Website - LongandFoster.com/MichelleWeathers

Victor Brown

Victor Brown, Jr.
Realtor
Cell - 410-903-9231
Office - 410-721-1500
victorgbrown@gmail.com
Website - LongandFoster.com/VictorBrown

Matthew Driscoll
Realtor
Cell - 443-510-9449
Office - 410-721-1500
Matthew.Driscoll@LNF.com
Website - LongandFoster.com/MatthewDriscoll

Jay Franklin
Realtor
Cell - 240-463-1634
Direct - 301-352-6060 x2210
JFranklin@firsthome.com

Amy Zwinge
Realtor
Cell - 301-848-0240
Office - 410-451-6329
Amy.Zwinge@LNF.com
Website - LongandFoster.com/AmyZwinge

Garrett Clagett
Realtor
Cell - 301-502-5573
Office - 410-721-1500
tgclagett@gmail.com
Website - LongandFoster.com/TGarrettClagett

Ronald Perpall
Realtor
Cell - 703-598-8009
Office - 410-451-6359
Ron.Perpall@LNF.com
Website - LongandFoster.com/RonaldPerpall

Tim Anderson
Realtor
Cell - 301-789-8958
Office - 410-451-6279
Tim.Anderson@LNF.com
Website - LongandFoster.com/TimAnderson

Mark Young
Realtor
Cell - 410-353-8171
Office - 410-721-1500
Mark.Young@LNF.com
Website - LongandFoster.com/MarkYoung

Kathy Ward
Realtor
Cell - 410-507-1314
Home Office - 410-987-1178
katzphotography@gmail.com
Website - LongandFoster.com/KathyWard

Contact Bill for more information:

    

 

© Copyright 2017 Long and Foster Real Estate | Home Sellers Guide | Home Buyers Guide

 

Cell:(301)346-5690  |  Direct: (410)451-6205  |  Email: Bill.Franklin@LNF.com